CPD FOOTBALL | THE BLOG | The World of Indian football and beyond by Chris Punnakkattu Daniel

LIVE: Trinidad & Tobago 3-0 India

Trinidad & Tobago vs India

Trinidad & Tobago vs India

+ONE India Caribbean Tour 2011 – Friendly Match
TRINIDAD & TOBAGO 3-0 INDIA

.

GOALS
1-0 Stern John (18′, pen), 2-0 Darryl Roberts (47′), 3-0 Darryl Roberts (84′)

.

KICK-OFF
17.00 Local Time | 02.30 IST | 23.00 CET | 22.00 GMT

VENUE
Hasely Crawford Stadium,  Port of Spain (Trinidad & Tobago)

.

LINE-UPS

TRINIDAD & TOBAGO
1-Marvin Phillip; 17-Anthony Wolfe, 19-Carlyle Mitchell, 20-Seon Power, 4-Akeem Adams; 7-Houghton Hector, 10-Hayden Tinto, 18-Densill Theobald [C] (86′ 8-Akeil Guevera), 15-Andrei Pacheco; 14-Stern John (81′ Andre Toussaint), 12-Darryl Roberts (86′ 9-Juma Clarence)

Unused Substitutes
21-Akini Adams; 3-Kern Cupid, 5-Keston Williams, 6-Noel Williams

INDIA
1-Subrata Pal; 16-Samir Naik (79′ 28-Peter Carvalho), 19-Gouramangi Moirangthem Singh, 3-Raju Eknath Gaekwad, 2-Debabrata Roy; 23-Steven Benedic Dias (83′ 20-Lalrindika Ralte), 8-Climax Lawrence [C] (88′ 35-Rocus Lamare), 30-Mehtab Hussain, 22-Syed Rahim Nabi (74′ 34-Valeriano Rebello); 10-Jeje Lalpekhlua, 11-Sunil Chhetri (84′ 18-Sushil Kumar Singh)

Unused Substitutes
21-Karanjit Singh; 14-Mahesh Gawli

.

MATCH OFFICIALS

Referee
Courtney Campbell (Jamaica)

.

LIVE UPDATES (Page will refresh automatically)

[liveblog]

.