CPD FOOTBALL | THE BLOG | The World of Indian football and beyond by Chris Punnakkattu Daniel

FIFA Confederations Cup LIVE in India on ESPN-Star Sports

FIFA Confederations Cup Brazil 2013 on ESPN-Star Sports

FIFA Confederations Cup Brazil 2013 on ESPN-Star Sports

Football fans in India will be able to watch all the FIFA Confederations Cup Brazil 2013 matches LIVE on ESPN-Star Sports.

ESPN-Star Sports acquired the TV rights for the tournament from FIFA last week, which provide the Indian TV audience the opportunity to watch all 16 matches LIVE. The matches will be broadcasted LIVE on Star Sports and ESPN.

The FIFA Confederations Cup Brazil 2013 kicks-off later in the night when hosts Brazil take on 2011 AFC Asian Cup champions Japan. The opening match will kick-off at 00.30 IST (21.00 CET / 20.00 GMT).

All the FIFA Confederations Cup Brazil 2013 fixtures and the kick-off times are available at:
www.fifa.com/confederationscup/matches/index.html?intcmp=livecoverage_box_confederationscup_en

Meanwhile, do you know when the FIFA Confederations Cup was played? Do you know which teams qualify for the tournament? Find out all the important facts about the FIFA Confederations Cup at:
www.chrispd.de/wordpress/2013/06/15/what-is-the-fifa-confederations-cup/