CPD FOOTBALL | THE BLOG | The World of Indian football and beyond by Chris Punnakkattu Daniel

LIVE STREAMING: 35th Federation Cup 2014 – Day 3

35th Federation Cup 2014

35th Federation Cup 2014

Live Streaming of todays 35th Federation Cup 2014 Group A matches United SC v Pune FC and Eagles FC v Churchill Brothers SC.

The United SC v Pune FC match will kick-off at 16.00 IST (11.30 CET / 10.30 GMT), while the Eagles FC v Churchill Brothers SC encounter will start at 19.00 IST (14.30 CET / 13.30 GMT).

Both matches will be played at the Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium in Kaloor, Kochi.

Enjoy the matches and use the COMMENT BOX below to interact with other fans during the matches.