CPD FOOTBALL | THE BLOG | The World of Indian football and beyond by Chris Punnakkattu Daniel

Live Streaming | Lusofonia Games 2014 | Final: Goa-India v Mozambique

Goa-India

Goa-India

Live Streaming of the Lusofonia Games Goa 2014 final Goa-India v Mozambique.

The live streaming of the Lusofonia Games Goa 2014 semifinal will start at 19.00 IST (14.30 CET / 13.30 GMT).

The match will be played at the Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Fatorda.

Enjoy the match and use the COMMENT BOX below to interact with other fans during the final.

Please share the link to this page on your FACEBOOK pages, groups and profiles…