CPD FOOTBALL | THE BLOG | The World of Indian football and beyond by Chris Punnakkattu Daniel

I-LEAGUE LIVE STREAMING: East Bengal Club v Mohun Bagan AC – Kolkata Derby

I-League: East Bengal Club v Mohun Bagan AC
I-League: East Bengal Club v Mohun Bagan AC

Picture courtesy: I-League Media

Live Streaming of the 2014-15 I-League Kolkata Derby East Bengal Club v Mohun Bagan AC at  Saltlake Stadium in Kolkata.

The East Bengal Club v Mohun Bagan match will kick-off at 19.00 IST (14.30 CET | 13.30 GMT).

-> Click here for a LIVE STREAMING of the return leg on March 28, 2015 <-

Please use the COMMENT BOX below to interact will other fans during the match.

THE MATCH HAS FINISHED // MATCH REPORT TO FOLLOW SHORTLY