CPD FOOTBALL | THE BLOG | The World of Indian football and beyond by Chris Punnakkattu Daniel

I-LEAGUE LIVE STREAMING: Bengaluru FC v East Bengal Club

I-League: Pune FC v Bengaluru FC

I-League: Pune FC v Bengaluru FC

Live Streaming of the 2014-15 I-League encounter Bengaluru FC v East Bengal Club at the Kanteerava Stadium.

The Bengaluru FC v East Bengal Club match will kick-off at 19.00 IST (15.30 CET | 14.30 GMT).

Please use the COMMENT BOX below to interact will other fans during the match.

THE MATCH HAS FINISHED