CPD FOOTBALL | THE BLOG | The World of Indian football and beyond by Chris Punnakkattu Daniel

I-LEAGUE LIVE STREAMING: Bharat FC v Pune FC – Pune Derby

Pune FC defender Mathew Gonsalves

Pune FC defender Mathew Gonsalves

Live Streaming of the 2014-15 I-League encounter Bharat FC v Pune FC at the Shree Shivchhatrapati Sports Complex, Mhalunge-Balewadi in Pune.

The Pune Derby will kick-off at 19.00 IST (15.30 CET | 14.30 GMT).

Please use the COMMENT BOX below to interact will other fans during the match.

THE MATCH HAS FINISHED; FULL TIME RESULT: BHARAT FC 1-0 PUNE FC