CPD FOOTBALL | THE BLOG | The World of Indian football and beyond by Chris Punnakkattu Daniel

I-LEAGUE LIVE STREAMING: Sporting Clube de Goa v Pune FC

Alber Gonsalves celebrating his goal for Sporting Clube de Goa

Alber Gonsalves celebrating his goal for Sporting Clube de Goa

Live Streaming of the 2014-15 I-League encounter Sporting Clube de Goa v Pune FC at the Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium in Fatorda, Goa.

The Sporting Goa v Pune FC match will kick-off at 16.30 IST (13.00 CET | 12.00 GMT).

Please use the COMMENT BOX below to interact will other fans during the match.

THE MATCH HAS FINISHED!