THE BLOG BY CPD FOOTBALL | The World of Indian football and beyond by Chris Punnakkattu Daniel

Pailan Arrows to play in the 2013-13 I-League

I-League: Pailan Arrows v Mumbai FC

Pailan Arrows would continue to play Season 2013-14 of the I-League.

Currently there are 20 players already contracted to play for Pailan Arrows in the upcoming season and a few more players would be selected by the AIFF Technical Team and the Coach of Pailan Arrows to make a total squad of around 30 players.

The announcement for the new coach of Pailan Arrows would be made soon.

The list of players who are contracted to play with Pailan Arrows till May 31, 2014 is as follows:

Soram Poirei Anganba

Souvik Ghosh, Mohammed Irfan Khan, Chingkhel Meetei Yumnam, Arijeet Singh, Sonu Beniwal, Pritam Kotal, Narayan Das

Pronoy Haldar, Prabir Das, Tirthankar Sarkar, Shankar Sampingiraj Malsawmfela, Simranjeet Singh, Randhan Meetei Yumnam, Shaiju Mon

Holicharan Narzary, Rajinder Kumar, Sumit Passi, Alwyn George, Pankaj Kumar Sona

(Report / Picture courtesy AIFF Media)