CPD FOOTBALL | THE BLOG | The World of Indian football and beyond by Chris Punnakkattu Daniel

Live Streaming – Friendly Match: Jordan vs India

Live Streaming - Friendly Match: Jordan vs India

The national teams of Jordan and India will clash in an international friendly match at the King Abdullah II Stadium in Amman, Jordan.

The friendly match is scheduled to kick-off at 19.00 local time (22.30 IST / 18.00 CET / 17.00 GMT).

Enjoy the live streaming of the match and be part of India’s preparations for the AFC Asian Cup UAE 2019…