CPD FOOTBALL | THE BLOG | The World of Indian football and beyond by Chris Punnakkattu Daniel

India v Palestine LIVE on TEN Action+

Syed Rahim Nabi

Syed Rahim Nabi

The India v Palestine friendly match scheduled to take place on February 6 will be broadcasted LIVE.

TEN Action+ will be broadcasting the match LIVE from the Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Kochi. The coverage on TEN Action+ will start at 18.25 IST.

The friendly match will be the first India match in Kerala after a gap of almost nine years [+ read more]. The match is slated to kick-off at 18.30 IST / 14.00 CET / 13.00 GMT.

Additional coverage of the match will be available at www.facebook.com/cpd81 and of course here at www.chrispd.de.