CPD FOOTBALL | THE BLOG | The World of Indian football and beyond by Chris Punnakkattu Daniel

Live Streaming: Austria Vienna vs Borussia Dortmund

Borussia Dortmund will take on Austria Vienna in their first pre-season friendly tonight. The match will kick-off at 19.00 CET (22.30 IST / 21.30 GMT).

The away game in Vienna will be the first match under the watchful eyes of BVB’s new head coach Lucien Favre and the first of seven pre-season friendly matches.

Watch the live streaming provided by Borussia Dortmund via YouTube (German commentary) and Facebook (English commentary).

German Commentary

English Commentary