CPD FOOTBALL | THE BLOG | The World of Indian football and beyond by Chris Punnakkattu Daniel

I-LEAGUE LIVE STREAMING: Pune FC v Mumbai FC – The Maha-Derby

Federation Cup: Pune FC v Salgaocar FC

Federation Cup: Pune FC v Salgaocar FC

Live Streaming of the 2014-15 I-League match Pune FC v Mumbai FC at the Shree Shiv Chhatrapati Sports Complex in Balewadi, Pune on Sunday (February 1, 2015).

The first Maha-Derby of the season will kick-off at 19.00 IST (14.30 CET | 13.30 GMT).

Pune FC are placed 2nd in the I-League table with seven points from three matches, while bottom-placed Mumbai FC travel to Pune with no points to their account.

Please use the COMMENT BOX below to interact will other fans during the match.