THE BLOG BY CPD FOOTBALL | The World of Indian football and beyond by Chris Punnakkattu Daniel

Federation Cup 2011 – Main Draw & Fixtures

Federation Cup

Federation Cup

The final group stage of the Federation Cup 2011 will be hosted in Kolkata and Pune from September 17 onwards.



Group A
Mohun Bagan AC, Churchill Brothers SC, Shillong Lajong FC, Royal Wahingdoh

Group B
Pailan Arrows, Salgaocar SC, Mumbai FC, Hindustan Aeronautics Limited

Group C
East Bengal Club, Dempo SC, Pune FC, Mohammedan Sporting Club

Group D
Prayag United SC, Sporting Clube de Goa, Air India, Chirag United Kerala



GROUP A (at Pune)
17.09.2011: Mohun Bagan AC vs Royal Wahingdoh
17.09.2011: Churchill Brothers SC vs Shillong Lajong FC
19.09.2011: Shillong Lajong FC vs Mohun Bagan AC
19.09.2011: Royal Wahingdoh vs Churchill Brothers SC
21.09.2011: Mohun Bagan AC vs Churchill Brothers SC
21.09.2011: Shillong Lajong FC vs Royal Wahingdoh

GROUP B (at Pune)
18.09.2011: Pailan Arrows vs HAL
18.09.2011: Salgaocar SC vs Mumbai FC
20.09.2011: Mumbai FC vs Pailan Arrows
20.09.2011: HAL vs Salgaocar SC
22.09.2011: Pailan Arrows vs Salgaocar SC
22.09.2011: Mumbai FC vs HAL

GROUP C (at Kolkata)
17.09.2011: East Bengal Club vs Mohammedan Sporting Club
17.09.2011: Dempo SC vs Pune FC
19.09.2011: Pune FC vs East Bengal Club
19.09.2011: Mohammedan Sporting Club vs Dempo SC
21.09.2011: East Bengal Club vs Dempo SC
21.09.2011: Pune FC vs Mohammedan Sporting Club

GROUP D (at Kolkata)
18.09.2011: Prayag United SC vs Chirag United Kerala
18.09.2011: Sporting Clube de Goa vs Air India
20.09.2011: Air India vs Prayag United SC
20.09.2011: Chirag United Kerala vs Sporting Clube de Goa
22.09.2011: Prayag United SC vs Sporting Clube de Goa
22.09.2011: Air India vs Chirag United Kerala

SEMIFINALS (at Kolkata)
25.09.2011: Winner Group A vs Winner Group B
26.09.2011: Winner Group C vs Winner Group D

FINAL (at Kolkata)
29.09.2011: Winner Semifinal 1 vs Winner Semifinal 2