THE BLOG BY CPD FOOTBALL | The World of Indian football and beyond by Chris Punnakkattu Daniel

Mauritius squad for the Hero Tri-Nation Football Series

The Hero Tri-Nation Football Series 2017 will kick-off at the Mumbai Football Arena on Saturday, when hosts India face Mauritius in the opening match.

Mauritius head coach Francisco Filho, a former Manchester United coach, will be relying on a 20-member squad in the tri-nation competition.

Kevin Jean-Louis, Marco Dorza, Emannuel Vincent Jean, Francis Rasolofonirina, Damien Dalisson, Luther Rose, Frederic Sarah, Jesson Rungassamy, Kevin Perticots, Mervyn Jocelyn, Cedric Theodore, Giuyano Chiffone, Jonathan Aza, Kylian Yrnard, Kevin Bru, Christopher Caserne, Samuel Rebet, Walter Duprey St Martin, Nick Harel, Jonathan Justin